Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
7 FORTNITE SECRETS I Wish I Knew When I Started | Fortnite Battle Royale Pro Tips and

7 FORTNITE SECRETS I Wish I Knew When I Started | Fortnite Battle Royale Pro Tips and Tricks

Hey, what's up? Got your second. Favorite PE teacher Denver. And these are seven things. I wish I knew when I started playing fortnite Battle Royale if you're wanting to win more games, which of course you are a game where kills right now. Make sure you watch the whole video is it's everything. I know that got me a 30% win rate hundreds of wins and thousands of kills hit like click subscribe right now. And that's what the crazy question today for the giveaway. You know what to celebrate that. I'm a brand-new dad now, it's my little man Ezra. Let's give away 2500 v-bucks. So if you want to win again click like subscribe click on and tell me in the comments down below right now. Why you love fortnite? That's it you that now I'll tell you the winter the V bucks at the end of my next video. All right, let's get started.Number 1 the importance of building you will win or lose fights depending on how well you can build if you run into someone who's a better Builder. Do you have a much higher chance of beating you in a 1D One? So you got to be that person Channel your inner Bob the Builder and know this though, it's not just who can put the objects on the fastest. Although being fast helps a toucan Place objects in the right place the fastest the first thing you need to do when you get into almost any fight is immediately play something down because it's not about just winning that fight. It's also about preserving as much health and shield as possible for the next fight even if somebody doesn't see me yet. I drop a quick set of stairs. Sometimes a wall in front of it and try to get that slight height advantage and then I start letting off shots at the enemy has time to turn around and return fire because In Bloom set my bullets all over the place then I