Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Battle Royale is BORING

Battle Royale is BORING

Let's all try to remember that this video is a reflection of my personal opinion. And we all know the internet is the best place to have a peaceful debate, right? Alright, let's begin if your name is Patrick and you don't know what battle royale is. Allow me to quickly summarize you in approximately ninety nine other people drop into a large map with weapons and ammunitions conveniently scattered everywhere and try to figure out as fast as you can so you can start killing shit as the match progresses. The map is push smaller and smaller buy some sort of Wall of Death moving players closer together until finally one person or Squad remains, which Israeli my prisoner squat, but I'm not very good at most games. Luckily. I have OnStar but a carry me, I'm not bored by Battle Royale because I'm bad at it. Although that could be a contributing factor. I'm bored of it because it's boring the initial drop. Give me fun and exciting because you're in the ship most of the time scrambling to be the first person with a gun so you can kill everyone in the area or at least make it out. If you're a coward after that though, the game is basically just running from place to place hoping you can find some better guns or in my case something to fucking do I think most of us can agree that this is the part of these games that is the least fun. Even if you argue that the payoff makes it more exciting your heart's not exactly pumping the whole time especially if he flies far. He possibly can away from everyone because you're not good enough to survive the initial battles in which case you're skipping one of the three fun things about this game and jumping right into the Walking Dead simulator saving Mo hunting things on our way. That's a different boring drama show with a pretty good first you season in the payoff is exciting or at least it can be that's the second thing. That's fun about this game t