Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
10 Fortnite SECRETS Only for Beginners (NOOBS ONLY) | Chaos

10 Fortnite SECRETS Only for Beginners (NOOBS ONLY) | Chaos

Have you ever wondered why certain fortnite players are way better than everybody else. Have you ever wondered if there was a little secret here in there that they know that you don't know the answer to those questions is a resounding. Yes. What is up guys Junior goes. Well, the chaos top tens in tonight. We are going to be counting down 10 fortnite tips and tricks for the beginner. These are things you must know before you play fortnite or if you have just started fortnite all of these tips in a lot of you already playing so you may watch this and say this is complete newbie information Jimmy, but we all started somewhere and if your brand new to the game, these are things that you need to know if you want to go on that journey to get your first Victory Royale plus improving your performance in battle real along the way and you never know some of you Seasons fortnite players make it a little Tipper truck out of here that you just stick in your pocket that maybe you forgot about who knows the whole point of the video is to make you better at fortnite.Especially if you are a beginner, so let's get started. This month's giveaway is for a new PlayStation 4 console. All you have to do to enter is dropping like on this video be subscribe to the channel and turn on your notification. So you never miss an uploaded in the comment section. Let me know why you want to win the PS4 and include your Twitter handle so I can contact you if you're the winner. The winner will be announced at the end of the month. Now this may sound obvious to most of you to play fortnite, but you would be surprised how many people do not utilize this at number 10 using headphones for those that play fortnite other Battle Royale games on the regular. This one sounds like a no-brainer I get it but for newer players and trust me, there are pl